Early Singles Collection

The Caulden Road

Regular price $3.99

1. Shine
2. Summer of '09 (Feat. Meghan Tonjes)
3. Transistor
4. Transistor (The Michael Aranda Remix)
5. Summer of '09 (The Midnight Mix)

This compilation is a collection of The Caulden Road's first three singles, along with two special bonus tracks.

Release Date: June 2, 2015

Formats available: 24/96 FLAC or 320kbps MP3. Please note: these original recordings were limited to 44.1kHz samples and will not show many frequencies above that when analyzed with a spectrogram. However, this title was mastered through an analog desk and captured at 24bit/96kHz to ensure no loss of signal.